Tag: Givocity Community

New Members: January & February 2018

The Oakville Chamber of Commerce is pleased to welcome the following organization as new members for January and February 2018.




Advanced Leadership: www.advancedleadership.ca

Bandhu Lakhani Campea LLP: 
www.blchrlaw.ca

Beauty and the Spa: www.beautyandthespa.ca

Bloomtools: www.bloomtoolsmississauga.ca

Cloud Hygiene: info@cloudhygiene.ca

Commissionaires Great Lakes: www.commissionaires-cgl.ca

Falcone Law Professional Corporation: www.falconelaw.ca

Givocity Community: www.givocity.ca

Gnoci: www.gnoci.com

GRIT Online Inc.: www.grit.online

HR Made EZ: hrmadez@gmail.com

InCube Mobility Solutions Inc.: www.e-incube.ca

InStyle Nails & Boutique: www.instylenail.ca

Kearns Marketing Group Inc.: www.kearnsmarketing.com

Lora Caven: www.loracaven.com

Meraki Fitness & Sports Performance: www.merakifitness.ca

Moltec International: www.moltecinternational.com

NHT Associates: www.nhttax.com

Premium Investigative Services: www.piservices.ca

R5 Sites: www.raven5.com

Ralph (Stephen) Ellis – Primerica: www.primerica.com

Ready Care Inc.: www.readycares.ca

Reincom: ron@reincom.ca

Safe Bathing Canada: www.safebathingcanada.com

Smart Reader: www.readycares.ca

Spatless Cleaning Services: www.spaclean.ca

The SBO Corp: ron.alltree@thesbocorp.com

United Water Restoration Group: danes@unitedwaterrestoration.com