Staff Contacts

Meet the Oakville Chamber of Commerce staff:


President & CEO

Drew Redden
drewredden@oakvillechamber.com
905.845.6613 x 206

Executive Vice President

France Fournier
francefournier@oakvillechamber.com
905.845.6613 x 212

Vice President, Government Relations & Advocacy
Faye Lyons
faye@oakvillechamber.com
905.845.6613 x 202
Shane Cullis
Vice President, Membership Development

Shane Cullis
shanecullis@oakvillechamber.com
905.845.6613 x 204

Communications Manager

Kristen Curry
kristen@oakvillechamber.com
905.845.6613 x 209

Events Manager

Anastasia Sanchez
anastasia@oakvillechamber.com
905.845.6613 x 205

Membership Support & Engagement Coordinator
Becky Schaub
becky@oakvillechamber.com
905.845.6613 x 211

Administrative Support

Karen Pomfret
karen@oakvillechamber.com
905.845.6613 x 210

Accounting Manager
Sharon Molloy
sharon@oakvillechamber.com