Staff Contacts



Drew Redden

President

905.845.6613 ext. 206
drewredden@oakvillechamber.com


France Fournier

Executive Vice President

905.845.6613 ext. 212
francefournier@oakvillechamber.com


Faye Lyons

Vice President of Government Relations & Advocacy

905.845.6613 ext. 202
faye@oakvillechamber.com


Kristen Curry

Communications Manager

905.845.6613 ext. 209
kristen@oakvillechamber.com


Anastasia Sanchez

Events Manager

905.845.6613 ext. 205
anastasia@oakvillechamber.com


Katherine Marino

Administrative Services Manager

905.845.6613 ext. 201
katherinemarino@oakvillechamber.com


Becky Schaub

Membership Engagement & Support Coordinator

905.845.6613 ext. 211
becky@oakvillechamber.com


Karen Pompret

Administrative Support

905.845.6613 ext. 210
karen@oakvillechamber.com



Sharon Molloy

Accounting Manager
sharon@oakvillechamber.com